BUFFALO Buffalo Rugby RUGBY
Home Field Delaware Park | Home Base Brawler's Deli
News and Events
Last Matches
Buffalo B 36 Ken-Ton Misfits 7
Buffalo A 31 Rochester Aardvarks 27
Next Matches
Detroit Tradesmen A @ Detroit Sat Sep 23 1:00 PM
Tri-County B @ Tri-County Sat Sep 23 1:00 PM
Facebook Page
Twitter Feed
D3 is 3-0 With Week Three Win Over the Kenton Misfits

Bonus point win keeps them in first place

Sat Sep 16 - Read

Alumni Homecoming September 29, 30

Sign up for Friday Golf Now.

Fri Sep 29 - Read

Staying Hot - D3 Explodes on Tricounty Tridents D2 Comes back Against Rochester Aardvarks

D2 Comes back Against Rochester Aardvarks

Sat Sep 9 - Read

Big Wins in League Openers for D2 and D3

Rebuild Shows First Signs of Success

Sun Aug 27 - Read

A Buffalo Tradition Alive and Well - Over 40 Years at the CanAm Tourney

34 Players and Supporters Attend Can Am in Saranac

Sat Jul 29 - Read

The New East Lake Erie Hawaiians End Successful Season

A Long Road Well Travelled

Sat Jul 22 - Read

Buffalo Rugby Restarts Youth Rugby Program

BRC looks to continue and expand

Mon Jul 31 - Read

50th Anniversary Program Book is a Great Read

The program book is now available in an easy to read, online, flip the pages format.

Mon Nov 14 - Read

Buffalo Area is Number One !

Highest Per-capita Rugby Membership in the USA

Wed Oct 26 - Read

New York State Rugby Conference Archive Published

Scores, league standings and championships for mens club, college men, college women and youth from 1995 to 2011

Sun Oct 23 - Read

50th Anniversary Alumni Matches

Photos and Players

Thu Dec 21 - Read