BUFFALO RUGBY
Home Field Delaware Park | Home Base Brawler's Deli
News and Events
Last Matches
Albany Knicks A 0 Buffalo 54
Syracuse Rogues A 29 Buffalo 7
Next Matches
Development Team B Delaware Park Fri Jun 16 7:00 PM
Binghamton Sevens B Binghamton Sat Jun 17 10:00 AM
Facebook Page
Flag rugby program for girls and boys has begun

In partnership with the Buffalo Police Athletic League

Sat May 20 - Read

I-90 Tournament Results

Hosted in the fourth year by the Syracuse Chargers

Sat May 13 - Read

Buffalo Sevens - All ages, all divisions

Registration is open

Sat Jul 15 - Read

Ontario Blues v Glendale Raptors

3 pm Saturday May 20 in Burlington

Sat May 20 - Read

Buffalo meets its match in Fairfield CT.

Tough loss to Fairfield, but hard fought

Sat Apr 29 - Read

USA v Canada World Cup Qualifier

June 24 in Hamilton, Ontario

Sat Jun 24 - Read

Buffalo Win Over North Jersey Sends them to D3 Final

29-5 Road Win

Sat Apr 22 - Read

Div 3 Team - Current League Standings

Empire Union

Sat Apr 8 - Read

Div 2 Team - Current League Standings

Empire Geographical Union

Tue Apr 4 - Read

Article from the Buffalo News about the growth of rugby and the Buffalo Rugby Club

Sorry missed pointing it out August 19

Thu Feb 2 - Read

Youth Rugby Sign Ups Ages 5-14 for 716-Rugby

716-Rugby organization kicks off spring season

Sat Jan 28 - Read

Buffalo Area is Number One !

Highest Per-capita Rugby Membership in the USA

Wed Oct 26 - Read

New York State Rugby Conference Archive Published

Scores, league standings and championships for mens club, college men, college women and youth from 1995 to 2011

Sun Oct 23 - Read

50th Anniversary Alumni Matches

Photos and Players

Sun Aug 21 - Read