BUFFALO RUGBY
Youth Rugby

The Buffalo Rugby Club is for those 18 and older but there is plenty of opportunity to learn and play with these clubs.

Non-contact Under 15

See Rookie Rugby

Contact 15 and older. Most of these teams are community based so no worry about which school you attend.

Boys        
Canisius HS High School Boys Craig Hinchcliffe 716-982-3182 hinchcliffe@canisiushigh.org
City Honors HS High School Boys John McTigue 716-824-5495 jmctigue524@gmail.com
Grand Island High School Boys Daniel Hager 716-397-5986 hagerdp34@gmail.com
Hamburg High School Boys Thomas Eichler 716-984-8342 hamburg.rugby@gmail.com
Kenmore High School Boys William Conrad 716-435-7874 william_conrad@kenton.k12.ny.us
Orchard Park High School Boys Lisa Henrich 716.213.7903 lhhenrich@hotmail.com
Girls        
City Honors HS High School Girls John McTigue 716-824-5495 jmctigue524@gmail.com
East Aurora High School Girls Rob Mercurio 716-867-2693 Robertm37@gmail.com
Hamburg High School Girls Tim Anderson 716-515-8226 hamburg.rugby@gmail.com
Kenmore Girls Rugby High School Girls Jerry Hann   jerry.hann@yahoo.com
Orchard Park High School Girls Lisa Henrich 716.213.7903 lhhenrich@hotmail.com
West Seneca Saints High School Girls Glenn Nenoff 716-578-2028 gnenoff@hotmail.com